Life is nature’s blessing

While walking down the canal street lost in my own thought, I was struck by a river side beautifully stoned house, cosy and comfortable, surrounded by colourful wildflowers and a ray of light peeping through the clouds.
I cherished the sunshine so bright
and the sky so high!
I cherished the wind blowing softly
and the flower blooming slowly!
I cherished the chirping of birds
and before I could cherish the nature some more, a sudden horn from behind brought me back to my senses.

Leave a Reply

